2019 Summer Activities at GPHS


    If your student is an incoming Freshman or a returning Sophomore, Junior or Senior wanting to participate in summer sports activities at GPHS, they must be singed up on Family ID. Go to the Main Athletic Page, scroll to the bottom and click "Register Now", log-in and sign your student up for the, "Grants Pass High 2019 Summer Programs". You can choose mulitply sports that apply to you child and there is no fee at this time.

    **Please remember: THIS DOES NOT SIGN YOUR STUDENT UP FOR FALL SPORTS!! Fall Registration will open up in August for Fall Sports which include: Boys and Girls Soccer, Football, Cross Country and Volleyball. Once the final cuts have been made, you will be required at that time to pay the $150 participation fee for the 2019 Fall Season. 


    Most summer workouts/calendars have been update on the website. You may also contact the head coach via email with any further questions regarding summer workouts.  


    The Athletic Office is closed for the month of July and will reopen August 1st.