Skip To Main Content

Calendars

2021-22 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Budget Committee Meeting
-
GPHS Library
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Board Workshop - DEMSP #6
-
District Office
Tue, May 10
School Board Meeting
-
GPHS Library
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
GPHS Library
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4